Kacey Musgraves Vinyl, "A Very Kacey Christmas". Release date November 18, 2016.


*Track Listing:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

2. Let It Snow (featuring The Quebe Sisters)

3. Christmas Don't Be Late

4. A Willie Nice Christmas (Featuring Willie Nelson and Trigger

5. Feliz Navidad

6. Christmas Makes Me Cry

7. Present Without A Bow (Featuring Leon Bridges)

8. Mele Kalikimaka (featuring The Quebe Sisters)

9. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas

10. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

11. Ribbons and Bows

12. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? Product Details



Terms: Our return and exchange policy lasts 30 days from the time of purchase. 
Condition: To be eligible for an exchange exchange or replacement, your item must in (new condition) unworn.

Sizing Exchanges

If you would like to exchange an item for another size of the same item, please send an email with your desired exchange to herbalteeco.KM@gmail.com and we will issue an RA (return authorization) number and return instructions.


We do not offer refunds. Though extremely rare, we do replace product that arrives in damaged condition. 

Shipping Costs

You will be responsible for your own shipping costs when returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. All returns will be sent ground service.